Contact us

Visiting addresses

Elektromatik Power Generation AB

Kavelvägen 12, 894 35 Själevad
Postadress: Box 339, 891 27 Örnsköldsvik
Tel: +46 0660-728 00

Kristinehedsvägen 12, 302 44 Halmstad
Tel: +46 035-299 12 00

E-post: info@elektromatik.se

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Contact Information

MD

Carsten Højerup

MD and Sales Manager
+45 2428 8519
carsten.ragard.hojerup@bospower.com

COO

Per Lundgren

COO and Sales Manager
+46 660-728 13
per.lundgren@elektromatik.se

Project Manager

Kristina Svensson

Project Manager
+46 76 142 6669
kristina.svensson@elektromatik.se

Sales Area Manager

Christian Wober

Sales Area Manager
+46 660-728 21
christian.wober@elektromatik.se

Parts and Service

Tommy Mäler

Service Coordinator
+46 660-728 07
tommy.maler@elektromatik.se

Economy

Erik Riis Grini

CFO
0047 99 55 31 85
erik.riis.grini@bospower.com

Marinette Bylin

Financial Assistant
+46 660-728 12
marinette.bylin@elektromatik.se

Project and Design

Mikael Eriksson

Project Manager
+46 660-728 14
mikael.eriksson@elektromatik.se

Annica Näslund

Project Manager
+46 660-728 09
annica.naslund@elektromatik.se

Sanna Gustavsson

Project Administrator
+ 46 70-5775 730
sanna.gustavsson@elektromatik.se

Henrik Eliasson

Electrical Design
+46 660-728 16
henrik.eliasson@elektromatik.se

Björn Carpelan

Electrical Design
+46 660-728 25
bjorn.carpelan@elektromatik.se

Martin Carlsson

Mechanical Design
+46 660-728 11
martin.carlsson@elektromatik.se

Jan Norberg

Mechanical Design
+46 660-728 08
jan.norberg@elektromatik.se

Mattias Bytröm

Constructor Mechanical 
+46 76-108 45 20

mattias.bytrom@elektromatik.se

Workshop

Niklas Sjölund

Work shop Manager
+46 660-728 30
niklas.sjolund@elektromatik.se

Daniel Gustavsson

Test Cell Technician
+46 660-728 45
daniel.gustavsson@elektromatik.se

Magnus Olsson

Test Cell Technician
+46 660-728 42
magnus.olsson@elektromatik.se